$ 19,99

Worldwide shipping available.


Debut album “Sól” by Gealdýr in Physical CD format.
Jewel Case.


1: Ginnungagap
2: Myrkviðr
3: Baldr
4: Kauna
5: Valkyrjur
6: Loki
7: Sól


Gealdýr’s first album “Sól’’ tells about the creation of this world, the end of it and the rebirth. The ongoing cycle of life. Nowadays most people think that life is very linear, but when we look into Norse mythology we can find that even after Ragnarök (The fate of the Gods) life will continue. The old sun will die and a new one will be born. The old Gods die and after that, the world is ready for a new cycle to start.



Published by Fimbul Records.

Additional information

Weight 0.055 kg